Mr & Miss Lavis

Landlord

5 days ago

we could not have have had better help this year from them
they were at the other end of the phone calming and helpful.

Ms Pearson

Purchaser

6 days ago

Efficient, friendly staff who made buying my house a pleasure.

From my first contact with Millerson they provided an excellent service . Their mix of efficient , professionalism and warm, friendliness made my house purchase a straight forward and enjoyable experience I can highly recommend them.

Ms Walters

Landlord

6 days ago

Such a friendly bunch of people. Worked really hard to find the right tenants and nothing was ever too much.

Mr & Mrs Anderson

Vendor

1 week ago

Second time we've used them and although the circumstances were different they showed the same high level of professionalism and experience of the market.

Mrs Richards

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

Very impressed with how efficient the staff were by keeping me updated on progress on my purchase

Mr Justice

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

Superb service

The sale of our house was through Purple Bricks and when we had lots of issues with the sale, it was Millersons who stepped in and provided superb support in chasing up things even though we weren’t their client. They truely exemplified what an estate is all about.

Mr Rosewarne

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

Good company

Very helpful and dealt with all issues

Mr & Mrs Penny

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

A proper old school estate agent with integrity and professionalism.

Millersons handled all aspects of our purchase with professionalism and realism and clearly retain the old fashioned values of honesty and integrity that we should be able to expect from an estate agent but sadly is all too often lacking these days.
Can highly recommend to anyone.
Big thanks to Jeremy and team.

Mr Nash

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Very good service by all staff at Launceston.

Mr Taylor

Landlord

2 weeks ago

They always are good to talk to and seem quite efficient. Have been with them for a while now.
Roy Taylor

Mr Lane

Vendor

2 weeks ago

They have sold my property which was not a straightforward asset .
In the 8 months to achieve this Tony Smith and Dan worked hard and kept me fully informed .

Mrs Brinicombe

Landlord

2 weeks ago

Efficient and friendly service.

Mr Parr

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Highly recommended.

Most professional and helpful staff who helped us through a difficult and stressful sale. Thank you all.

Mr Law

Landlord

2 weeks ago

Amazing service thank you

Mr Hedger

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Great team work at the liskeard branch

Yes they kept me informed every step of the way. The manager sarah was very helpful and I couldn't praise her enough keeping the chain together. She took the stress out of buying and selling.
Well done all at the liskeard office 👍

Miss Silcock

Purchaser

2 weeks ago

Perfect service :)

All the friendly staff at Millerson in Hayle have been amazing every step of the way in my house purchase :)

Mrs Rowe

Vendor

1 month ago

They put brilliant sales details together to get our house sold. Very easy to talk to and they negotiated a good price for the property. The photos showed the best side of the property.

Mrs Moore

Purchaser

1 month ago

Efficient, friendly and helpful.
All questions answered promptly, well communicated throughout the sale and very helpful.

Mr Appleby

Purchaser

1 month ago

Would happily use them again for buying or selling

Excellent brochure, friendly in-office service

Ms Handscomb

Purchaser

1 month ago

Prompt, efficient & friendly. Willing to help & proactive in helping the sale go through smoothly

Mr Pym

Purchaser

2 months ago

Great friendly service

Great friendly service. Julie in particular was very helpful. When we come to sell in the future we will definitely be using them!

Mr Hogg

Purchaser

2 months ago

Professional, competent, compassionate. Best ever (and we have sold and bou

they did everything well. We were the buyers of a property they were selling and had no help from our estate agent. However Nic and Lesley supported us also incredibly

Mrs Howlett

Purchaser

2 months ago

Thank you

Very helpful during what was a complicated and stressful move.

Mr Conway

Vendor

2 months ago

Excellent

Would recommend them. A very helpful and friendly office.

Miss Ross

Purchaser

2 months ago

Warm, friendly & efficient

Very amenable and efficient. They didn’t try to push a sale and were always very courteous and business like whist being warm and friendly.
They answered questions promptly and were communicative throughout our house purchase.

Mr & Mrs Walsh

Vendor

2 months ago

Simply the best agent we have ever dealt with

We would both like to thank Millerson for the enthusiasm and professionalism shown by their Camborne branch. We never regretted our decision to appoint MillerSon and indeed if we had followed the advice of the other agents we had round we would have received considerably less for our property.

All those we dealt with were a credit to the firm, but a special mention should go to Jon who valued our house initially and with whom we dealt as the main point of contact throughout. Having bought and sold a fair few houses over the years and fallen out with a fair few agents! We can honestly say MillerSon shine through as the best around.

Miss Lobb

Purchaser

2 months ago

Efficient, friendly and helpful!

Yes, I would buy through Millerson again! We dealt with Matt in Redruth and he was so helpful during every part of our sale. There was nothing that was too much trouble for him. Even since completing and moving in he has still been really helpful in talking to the original owners about their experience! Thank you! 👍🏻

Mrs Allen

Purchaser

2 months ago

Excellent service

Mr Fields

Landlord

2 months ago

Sarah was extremely helpful when it came to sorting out 4 Mongleath and 321Longfield, both in Falmouth. Tenants were soon in both properties so good news all round!!

Ms Blackman

Purchaser

2 months ago

Keep Calm and buy with Millerson!

Great communication, dealt with several delays in the process with good humour and patience

Dr Hogg

Vendor

2 months ago

Excellent service; very satisfied.

The property was sold, subject to contract, very quickly. I was kept very well informed by telephone all the way through the selling process. Any minor hiccups that arose along the way were handled very competently by Millerson.

Ms Bass

Landlord

2 months ago

I found Sue Cerberus and the staff friendly and helpful. They were informative at every stage of the process and answered my questions at every stage. I would recommend them to anyone considering letting their property

Mr Lockwood

Vendor

2 months ago

A very professional & friendly service.

Mr Gibb

Purchaser

2 months ago

eccelent service very informative nothing was to much trouble special thanks to everyone at millerson hayle kindest rgds chris gibb

Mr & Mrs Coles

Vendor

2 months ago

Outstanding service from people who understand their market. 5 Stars!

Outstanding personal interest in our property, a very real, and very genuine interest in understadning what we needed from the sale, and - above all - excellent negotiating skills... which even included their newest recruit, who totally 'nailed it' in her negotiations with our buyers, whilst maintaining the most wonderful sense of humour.

Millersons is a family firm, and it feels like it. We can't fault them, and they are just brilliant to deal with.

Mr Clark

Vendor

2 months ago

Very supportive extremely helpful and we felt as if we had made new friends

Would and have recommended millerson to others don't think we would have copped without their knowledge. Nothing but top praise to all the staff at Launceston. Thank you.

Ms Jaroszewska

Landlord

3 months ago

Everything gets handled very quickly and they reply to emails promptly.

Miss Evans

Purchaser

3 months ago

Great service

Mrs Ripley

Purchaser

3 months ago

calm under pressure

Millerson were very helpful with the sale of our house. The staff were friendly, courteous and perhaps more importantly calm when things got tense. They kept us informed of all developments as they happened. Similarly with the purchase of our new home, the staff at Millerson were helpful, well organised and cal under pressure.

Mr Buchanan

Landlord

3 months ago

Buy to let service

Work hard to get tenants for your property. Good customer service to sort any issues out very quickly.

Mr Morcumb

Landlord

3 months ago

A Perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience.

I can not speak highly enough of the service provided by Steven Liddicoat! This is our first let through Millers with another in the pipeline.
Steven's professionalism, quick response, good judgment and efficacy has made letting our first property a smooth experience. He is always at the end of a phone and has called back to help and reassure on more than one occasion long out of office hours. He has never backed away from an awkward situation nor left us feeling that more could be done. A perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience

Ms McNeil

landlord

3 months ago

Senior and experienced staff great.

The experience was aided very much by being dealt with by Katie Law, who was highly efficient, helpful and considerate. I was letting a very high-end property.

One or two other staff I encounter very briefly, on the phone only, were not so good on the customer (i.e. me) experience.

Mrs Shelton

Vendor

3 months ago

Excellent service

Excellent service. Tony kept me informed throughout the process. A pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Rawlins

Purchaser

3 months ago

Excellent service, very help and polite. Kept us informed through the whole process of buying a property .

Mr & Mrs Yeomans

Purchaser

3 months ago

Millersons have put themselves out for us even after we completed the purchase and were having difficulty with keys. This is excellent customer service.

Mr Ebrey

Purchaser

3 months ago

Very good...

Good communication, pleasant, engaged and polite staff. No transaction of this kind stress free but it could all have been worse. Would happily deal with this company again.

Mr & Mrs Petty

Vendor

4 months ago

Everything you wish an estate agent would be

From start to finish, positive, proactive and just everything you wish an estate agent would be.

Mr Hawke

Vendor

4 months ago

I originally picked three estate agents at random to value my late mothers house with a view to selling. Of the three only one made the agreed appointment time. Big plus. After introducing herself Grace exhibited a charming personality together with a high degree of professionalism. She did not rush the appointment, asked pertinent questions and responded to our questions accurately and with tact and sympathy.
The other two didn't stand a chance !!!
The follow up was equally professional in all respects and I would be pleased to recommend Millerson's to anybody who sought my opinion or advise.
Christopher Hawke.

Ms Hayes

Purchaser

4 months ago

Millerson Penzance - An excellent buying experience

Dan at Millerson Penzance has been so very helpful with our property purchase. I would highly recommend Millerson based on the excellent service we have received. Even in Dan's absence other members of the team jumped right in to promptly assist with any queries. They went well over and above to assist with the sale. We have vast experience with estate agents and Millerson have proved themselves to be amount the best I have dealt with. A special thanks to Dan, Tony and the team!

Miss Sheehan

Purchaser

4 months ago

Good communication

Mr Eddolls

Vendor

4 months ago

very good

customer service was very good

Mrs Evett

Purchaser

4 months ago

Absolutely Fabulous

Excellent service. Great staff. Helped brilliantly with the purchase and sale of properties when no-one else was very forthcoming! Can not thank them enough!!
Not thinking of moving anytime soon but would use them if we were and definitely recommend them to everyone

Mr Short

Purchaser

4 months ago

as above

Branch Manager and staff were a great help to me
in dealing with difficult non-responses from Persimmon
legal staff when buying a house freehold from them.

Mr Forman

Purchaser

4 months ago

Very accommodating.

Very accommodating to our viewing needs.

Ms Ransley

Purchaser

4 months ago

Good service with helpful, friendly staff

I am reluctant to give any Estate Agent 5 stars! but I have been pleased to deal with Millerson Liskeard and would certainly recommend them. The sales lady with whom I visited various properties, including the one I bought, was excellent but has now, unfortunately, left their employ. Liaison between myself and my vendors via the office staff was good - an all-round good service.

Mr Morris

Purchaser

4 months ago

yes

Mr Barham

Purchaser

4 months ago

A Second to none service

A pleasure to deal with ,always pleasant & helpful.
would highly recommend them
there is only one estate agent I would ever use again in Cornwall

Ms Lumley

Landlord

4 months ago

Great customer service, as always, from the Perranporth office.

Mrs Mantle

Vendor

4 months ago

Efficient, very pleasant staff and so a pretty painless experience. The only small downside is that when asked, I said the Sold board could be erected at the end of the road as the Close has a no advertising policy. It has been placed at the top of my drive and although being asked by the Close Chairman to remove it, it is still there.
This however does not negate the excellent service I received and I would recommend your Company to anyone.

Mr Alexander

Vendor

5 months ago

I was looked after by PLB who was efficient polite proactive and produced the right result when selling my investment in The Old Lifeboat House despite the first buyer being less than honest about financial status; the second went like a dream. Defo recommend.

Ms Carter

Landlord

5 months ago

Very effective, no-nonsense, get stuff done!

Maria and Martin from Millersons at St Austell went out of their way to get my flat rented out to tenants. I really appreciated that they got a tenancy signed in just one week, which took the pressure off during what had been a stressful time for me personally. They are no nonsense, responsive and quick to get things done.

Mr Bostock

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent professional service

The service I have received from you people has been excellent and professional. Your staff are all so wonderfully engaging and nothing has ever been too much trouble to do for me. Their response to my requirements were always prompt and competent and the feedback was always very comprehensive.

It has been wonderful and very reassuring to have such marvelous agents half a world away looking after my interests so well.

My most sincere thanks.

David Bostock

Mrs Bishop

Landlord

5 months ago

good service

Ms Cook

Landlord

5 months ago

Excellent, professional staff who made things happen.

Excellent from beginning to end. Very proactive staff who definitely go the extra mile to achieve their outcome. They kept me informed of progress every step of the way and paperwork was tip top. Returned calls when they said they would. Friendly but professional. Knew their job. Couldn't fault them.

Ms Barclay

Vendor

5 months ago

Quick and efficient

Very good to deal with.

Mr Birch

Vendor

5 months ago

Excellent! Could not have been better.

So glad to have the opportunity to sing Millerson’s praises. We have had excellent service from Richard and his team in Helston. They have kept us informed every step of the way and have been a pleasure to deal with.
We have recommended Millerson to all our friends and family.
Thank you so much Millerson for your kind and thoughtful service.
Nesta and Dave Birch.

Mr Eastbury

Purchaser

5 months ago

Helpful in trying circumstances

The sale of my house in Oxford was problematic to say the least but Millerson did a good job at the Hayle end to ensure things moved along as swiftly as possible. I would recommend them.

Mrs Doak

Vendor

5 months ago

Very professional and reliable people, especially Lesley, helped me sell a difficult and complex property.

Mrs Towndrow

Purchaser

5 months ago

professional service with excellent care and attention

Millerson 's in Falmouth provided a great service to us ,they were very professional.We lived at the other end of the country from the area we were bying in and they kept us fully informed at all times.I appreciated their care and attention and would recomend them.

Mrs Kane

Vendor

5 months ago

Really good

Mrs Wakeham

Vendor

5 months ago

Professional quick sale.

Very professional from day one,jon and danny were the ones tasked with selling a property for us and boy did they deliver,property put on the market on Thursday and we had an offer on the Friday.Would recommend the CAMBORNE branch to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Jenkins

Vendor

5 months ago

Very professional

All staff very helpful from start to finish. Darren was a calming influence when things got a bit tricky. Always on time and kept us informed at every turn.

Mr Turner

Vendor

5 months ago

Would use Millerson again

They kept us 'in the picture' of what was happening in the selling process.

Mr Hoare

Vendor

5 months ago

Sally and Gary were very helpful and professional.

Mr Wootton

Purchaser

6 months ago

Top Team

This is our third involvement with this team and and we have found them to be very helpful and knowledgeable and hope to use them again in the near future.

Mr & Mrs Ball

Landlord

6 months ago

More customer contact please.

Staff at st. Austell are very polite helpful and friendly .
However it took several phone calls to rectify initial problems with advertising my property, mainly the photographs and missing information. The google map was also compleatly misleading .
I also felt that I had to keep ringing the office to keep up to date with everything. Some more contact to keep me informed would have been great.
Overseeing the new tenants in was carried out very smoothly and I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole procedure.
Lastly I think there is definitely room for improvement on the layout of the final customer invoice. It is very confusing.

Mr Rabey

Landlord

6 months ago

Claire Brand extremely polite and efficient

Mr & Mrs Scott

Vendor

6 months ago

A great estate agents

Very helpful and fairly priced. Knowledgeable staff and got a good price for our house where others had given quotes much lower.

Mrs Gabriel,

Vendor

6 months ago

Great service

All the team at the Launceston office were incredibly helpful. Made a situation, that was sad for our family, a lot easier to deal with. A big thank you to them all

Dr Drees

Vendor

6 months ago

Great service. Lovely people. They really care!

Mr Graham

Purchaser

6 months ago

We would recommend millerson others we would definitely buy from them they kept us informed all the time
Thank you

Mrs Cohen

Purchaser

6 months ago

Efficient and friendly service

Very smooth transaction with the Perranporth Office. Communication was regular and informative. We would recommend them.

Mrs Thompson

Landlord

6 months ago

Very efficient as always and once again.

Mr Kernaghan

Landlord

6 months ago

Highly recommended

Terrific service, good communication, well organised, very pleasing to deal with

Mr Trescothick

Vendor

6 months ago

First class service

The Team as Millerson were always on the ball and kept us fully informed through the process.

Mr & Mrs Watson

Vendor

7 months ago

Professional yet friendly.

The Millerson team gave a competent, professional service. Polite, helpful and supportive at viewings. I would highly recommend them.

Mr Roach

Vendor

7 months ago

Superb service

The whole team were excellent, great communication, great selling skills, couldn't have asked for more, so thanks Gary, Paul, Jane and Suzie

Mr Jenkin, Mrs Jenkin

Vendor

7 months ago

Great!!!

Just great! Sold our house within a few weeks over the Christmas period and Jon was so helpful every step of the way!

Mrs Wood

Purchaser

7 months ago

It was a pleasure doing business with Lesley. I would definitely use Millerson’s again and would definitely recommend them. Thank you.

Ms Gibbons

Purchaser

7 months ago

Lovely friendly and helpful negotiators. When there was a mistake made in an appointment to view they quickly rectified it and conducted the viewing professionaly.
They were helpful in answering all queries and liaising between myself and the selllers and following up the timeline of my purchase.

Mr Jonathan

landlord

7 months ago

Good letting agency

Good efficient service

Ms King

landlord

7 months ago

Very efficient friendly service

Mr Drew

Vendor

7 months ago

Millerson practically sold our house within 48 hours.

Millerson practically sold our house within 48 hours and the photos Tom took were extremely professional. Tom valued our home spot on.