Mr & Mrs Coles

Vendor

10 hours ago

Outstanding service from people who understand their market. 5 Stars!

Outstanding personal interest in our property, a very real, and very genuine interest in understadning what we needed from the sale, and - above all - excellent negotiating skills... which even included their newest recruit, who totally 'nailed it' in her negotiations with our buyers, whilst maintaining the most wonderful sense of humour.

Millersons is a family firm, and it feels like it. We can't fault them, and they are just brilliant to deal with.

Mr Clark

Vendor

2 weeks ago

Very supportive extremely helpful and we felt as if we had made new friends

Would and have recommended millerson to others don't think we would have copped without their knowledge. Nothing but top praise to all the staff at Launceston. Thank you.

Ms Jaroszewska

Landlord

3 weeks ago

Everything gets handled very quickly and they reply to emails promptly.

Miss Evans

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

Great service

Mrs Ripley

Purchaser

3 weeks ago

calm under pressure

Millerson were very helpful with the sale of our house. The staff were friendly, courteous and perhaps more importantly calm when things got tense. They kept us informed of all developments as they happened. Similarly with the purchase of our new home, the staff at Millerson were helpful, well organised and cal under pressure.

Mr Buchanan

Landlord

3 weeks ago

Buy to let service

Work hard to get tenants for your property. Good customer service to sort any issues out very quickly.

Mr Morcumb

Landlord

4 weeks ago

A Perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience.

I can not speak highly enough of the service provided by Steven Liddicoat! This is our first let through Millers with another in the pipeline.
Steven's professionalism, quick response, good judgment and efficacy has made letting our first property a smooth experience. He is always at the end of a phone and has called back to help and reassure on more than one occasion long out of office hours. He has never backed away from an awkward situation nor left us feeling that more could be done. A perfect follow on from an excellent sales experience

Ms McNeil

landlord

4 weeks ago

Senior and experienced staff great.

The experience was aided very much by being dealt with by Katie Law, who was highly efficient, helpful and considerate. I was letting a very high-end property.

One or two other staff I encounter very briefly, on the phone only, were not so good on the customer (i.e. me) experience.

Mrs Shelton

Vendor

1 month ago

Excellent service

Excellent service. Tony kept me informed throughout the process. A pleasure to deal with.

Mrs Rawlins

Purchaser

1 month ago

Excellent service, very help and polite. Kept us informed through the whole process of buying a property .

Mr & Mrs Yeomans

Purchaser

1 month ago

Millersons have put themselves out for us even after we completed the purchase and were having difficulty with keys. This is excellent customer service.

Mr Ebrey

Purchaser

1 month ago

Very good...

Good communication, pleasant, engaged and polite staff. No transaction of this kind stress free but it could all have been worse. Would happily deal with this company again.

Mr & Mrs Petty

Vendor

2 months ago

Everything you wish an estate agent would be

From start to finish, positive, proactive and just everything you wish an estate agent would be.

Mr Hawke

Vendor

2 months ago

I originally picked three estate agents at random to value my late mothers house with a view to selling. Of the three only one made the agreed appointment time. Big plus. After introducing herself Grace exhibited a charming personality together with a high degree of professionalism. She did not rush the appointment, asked pertinent questions and responded to our questions accurately and with tact and sympathy.
The other two didn't stand a chance !!!
The follow up was equally professional in all respects and I would be pleased to recommend Millerson's to anybody who sought my opinion or advise.
Christopher Hawke.

Ms Hayes

Purchaser

2 months ago

Millerson Penzance - An excellent buying experience

Dan at Millerson Penzance has been so very helpful with our property purchase. I would highly recommend Millerson based on the excellent service we have received. Even in Dan's absence other members of the team jumped right in to promptly assist with any queries. They went well over and above to assist with the sale. We have vast experience with estate agents and Millerson have proved themselves to be amount the best I have dealt with. A special thanks to Dan, Tony and the team!

Miss Sheehan

Purchaser

2 months ago

Good communication

Mr Eddolls

Vendor

2 months ago

very good

customer service was very good

Mrs Evett

Purchaser

2 months ago

Absolutely Fabulous

Excellent service. Great staff. Helped brilliantly with the purchase and sale of properties when no-one else was very forthcoming! Can not thank them enough!!
Not thinking of moving anytime soon but would use them if we were and definitely recommend them to everyone

Mr Short

Purchaser

2 months ago

as above

Branch Manager and staff were a great help to me
in dealing with difficult non-responses from Persimmon
legal staff when buying a house freehold from them.

Mr Forman

Purchaser

2 months ago

Very accommodating.

Very accommodating to our viewing needs.

Ms Ransley

Purchaser

2 months ago

Good service with helpful, friendly staff

I am reluctant to give any Estate Agent 5 stars! but I have been pleased to deal with Millerson Liskeard and would certainly recommend them. The sales lady with whom I visited various properties, including the one I bought, was excellent but has now, unfortunately, left their employ. Liaison between myself and my vendors via the office staff was good - an all-round good service.

Mr Morris

Purchaser

2 months ago

yes

Mr Barham

Purchaser

2 months ago

A Second to none service

A pleasure to deal with ,always pleasant & helpful.
would highly recommend them
there is only one estate agent I would ever use again in Cornwall

Ms Lumley

Landlord

2 months ago

Great customer service, as always, from the Perranporth office.

Mrs Mantle

Vendor

2 months ago

Efficient, very pleasant staff and so a pretty painless experience. The only small downside is that when asked, I said the Sold board could be erected at the end of the road as the Close has a no advertising policy. It has been placed at the top of my drive and although being asked by the Close Chairman to remove it, it is still there.
This however does not negate the excellent service I received and I would recommend your Company to anyone.

Mr Alexander

Vendor

2 months ago

I was looked after by PLB who was efficient polite proactive and produced the right result when selling my investment in The Old Lifeboat House despite the first buyer being less than honest about financial status; the second went like a dream. Defo recommend.

Ms Carter

Landlord

2 months ago

Very effective, no-nonsense, get stuff done!

Maria and Martin from Millersons at St Austell went out of their way to get my flat rented out to tenants. I really appreciated that they got a tenancy signed in just one week, which took the pressure off during what had been a stressful time for me personally. They are no nonsense, responsive and quick to get things done.

Mr Bostock

Vendor

3 months ago

Excellent professional service

The service I have received from you people has been excellent and professional. Your staff are all so wonderfully engaging and nothing has ever been too much trouble to do for me. Their response to my requirements were always prompt and competent and the feedback was always very comprehensive.

It has been wonderful and very reassuring to have such marvelous agents half a world away looking after my interests so well.

My most sincere thanks.

David Bostock

Mrs Bishop

Landlord

3 months ago

good service

Ms Cook

Landlord

3 months ago

Excellent, professional staff who made things happen.

Excellent from beginning to end. Very proactive staff who definitely go the extra mile to achieve their outcome. They kept me informed of progress every step of the way and paperwork was tip top. Returned calls when they said they would. Friendly but professional. Knew their job. Couldn't fault them.

Ms Barclay

Vendor

3 months ago

Quick and efficient

Very good to deal with.

Mr Birch

Vendor

3 months ago

Excellent! Could not have been better.

So glad to have the opportunity to sing Millerson’s praises. We have had excellent service from Richard and his team in Helston. They have kept us informed every step of the way and have been a pleasure to deal with.
We have recommended Millerson to all our friends and family.
Thank you so much Millerson for your kind and thoughtful service.
Nesta and Dave Birch.

Mr Eastbury

Purchaser

3 months ago

Helpful in trying circumstances

The sale of my house in Oxford was problematic to say the least but Millerson did a good job at the Hayle end to ensure things moved along as swiftly as possible. I would recommend them.

Mrs Doak

Vendor

3 months ago

Very professional and reliable people, especially Lesley, helped me sell a difficult and complex property.

Mrs Towndrow

Purchaser

3 months ago

professional service with excellent care and attention

Millerson 's in Falmouth provided a great service to us ,they were very professional.We lived at the other end of the country from the area we were bying in and they kept us fully informed at all times.I appreciated their care and attention and would recomend them.

Mrs Kane

Vendor

3 months ago

Really good

Mrs Wakeham

Vendor

3 months ago

Professional quick sale.

Very professional from day one,jon and danny were the ones tasked with selling a property for us and boy did they deliver,property put on the market on Thursday and we had an offer on the Friday.Would recommend the CAMBORNE branch to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Jenkins

Vendor

3 months ago

Very professional

All staff very helpful from start to finish. Darren was a calming influence when things got a bit tricky. Always on time and kept us informed at every turn.

Mr Turner

Vendor

3 months ago

Would use Millerson again

They kept us 'in the picture' of what was happening in the selling process.

Mr Hoare

Vendor

3 months ago

Sally and Gary were very helpful and professional.

Mr Wootton

Purchaser

4 months ago

Top Team

This is our third involvement with this team and and we have found them to be very helpful and knowledgeable and hope to use them again in the near future.

Mr & Mrs Ball

Landlord

4 months ago

More customer contact please.

Staff at st. Austell are very polite helpful and friendly .
However it took several phone calls to rectify initial problems with advertising my property, mainly the photographs and missing information. The google map was also compleatly misleading .
I also felt that I had to keep ringing the office to keep up to date with everything. Some more contact to keep me informed would have been great.
Overseeing the new tenants in was carried out very smoothly and I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole procedure.
Lastly I think there is definitely room for improvement on the layout of the final customer invoice. It is very confusing.

Mr Rabey

Landlord

4 months ago

Claire Brand extremely polite and efficient

Mr & Mrs Scott

Vendor

4 months ago

A great estate agents

Very helpful and fairly priced. Knowledgeable staff and got a good price for our house where others had given quotes much lower.

Mrs Gabriel,

Vendor

4 months ago

Great service

All the team at the Launceston office were incredibly helpful. Made a situation, that was sad for our family, a lot easier to deal with. A big thank you to them all

Dr Drees

Vendor

4 months ago

Great service. Lovely people. They really care!

Mr Graham

Purchaser

4 months ago

We would recommend millerson others we would definitely buy from them they kept us informed all the time
Thank you

Mrs Cohen

Purchaser

4 months ago

Efficient and friendly service

Very smooth transaction with the Perranporth Office. Communication was regular and informative. We would recommend them.

Mrs Thompson

Landlord

4 months ago

Very efficient as always and once again.

Mr Kernaghan

Landlord

4 months ago

Highly recommended

Terrific service, good communication, well organised, very pleasing to deal with

Mr Trescothick

Vendor

4 months ago

First class service

The Team as Millerson were always on the ball and kept us fully informed through the process.

Mr & Mrs Watson

Vendor

4 months ago

Professional yet friendly.

The Millerson team gave a competent, professional service. Polite, helpful and supportive at viewings. I would highly recommend them.

Mr Roach

Vendor

4 months ago

Superb service

The whole team were excellent, great communication, great selling skills, couldn't have asked for more, so thanks Gary, Paul, Jane and Suzie

Mr Jenkin, Mrs Jenkin

Vendor

4 months ago

Great!!!

Just great! Sold our house within a few weeks over the Christmas period and Jon was so helpful every step of the way!

Mrs Wood

Purchaser

4 months ago

It was a pleasure doing business with Lesley. I would definitely use Millerson’s again and would definitely recommend them. Thank you.

Ms Gibbons

Purchaser

5 months ago

Lovely friendly and helpful negotiators. When there was a mistake made in an appointment to view they quickly rectified it and conducted the viewing professionaly.
They were helpful in answering all queries and liaising between myself and the selllers and following up the timeline of my purchase.

Mr Jonathan

landlord

5 months ago

Good letting agency

Good efficient service

Ms King

landlord

5 months ago

Very efficient friendly service

Mr Drew

Vendor

5 months ago

Millerson practically sold our house within 48 hours.

Millerson practically sold our house within 48 hours and the photos Tom took were extremely professional. Tom valued our home spot on.

Mr Wright

Landlord

5 months ago

Excellent Service

Excellent Service.

Miss Richards

Purchaser

6 months ago

Brilliant - would use again

Everything was brilliant - Julie and Matt were both great in helping us with viewings and any questions etc right up to completion

Mr Trevillion

Vendor

6 months ago

Excellent

Excellent service very professional Well done cornwall

Mr Vincent

Purchaser

6 months ago

very good service

They helped a great deal in making sure the purchase went through well

Mrs Foster

Purchaser

6 months ago

Good customers service... Tom went above and beyond his expectations

Mr Hayes

Vendor

6 months ago

sold

very helpfull in selling my farther house and helping him

Mr Yates

Vendor

6 months ago

..

Mrs Tanner

Vendor

6 months ago

The sale did take awhile, but this was not down to Millerson.

They kept me informed of viewings as I was selling, not buying a property. They gave me feedback after viewings.

Mr Rabone

Vendor

6 months ago

Personal and professional service

Excellent service - friendly, professional and communicative. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Ms Hunnisett

Purchaser

6 months ago

Great service friendly staff

Mr Coppin

Purchaser

6 months ago

I found Millersons to be very helpful, professional estate agents with good communication, even after I moved in they printed a few documents as my internet wasn’t up and running!
Many Thanks again!

Mrs Robins

Purchaser

6 months ago

Don't hesitate

Excellent service from start to finish. I have no hesitation in fully recommending the Launceston branch and would definitely use them again

Mr Hague

Purchaser

7 months ago

Professional Estate Agent

This is why you should always use a local agent, they provided a first class service and kept me updated at all times. Highly recommended.

Mr Megaw

Vendor

7 months ago

Great service

They are all very helpful friendly and professional
Will definitely be using again

Ms Brown

Tenant

7 months ago

Very helpful

Yes they were very helpful

Mr & Mrs Andrews

Vendor

7 months ago

Very good experience

Very friendly and informative, regular updates throughout the sale process.
Would recommend them and would use them again.

Mr Lewis

Purchaser

7 months ago

Buying property

Recieved good service from start to finish , very pleasant people , highly recommended. Writing review on behalf of brother in law as I dealt with most of the house buying for him. Ally

Mr, Mrs R P, S A Robinson

Purchaser

7 months ago

Excellent purchasing experience, professional and pro active staff. Would recommend this company.

Mrs Robinson

Vendor

7 months ago

Professional service and pro active sales staff. If our cash buyers had turned out to be true cash buyers I would have rated higher, we only discovered quite late in the sale that they were not.

Mrs Heaton

Purchaser

7 months ago

Extremely prompt, polite and personable. I would certainly trust them with my business again.

Mr & Mrs Goodchild

Purchaser

7 months ago

A positive buying experience.

Good communication and prompt responses to queries. Helpful when asked to assist with viewings. Good local market knowledge. Provided regular updates during the buying process. Sincere and down to earth - a refreshing difference to some competitors!

Mr Care

Purchaser

7 months ago

Excellent

They were brilliant and very friendly and helpful.

Mr Blackburn

Vendor

7 months ago

Good comms and kerping me up to date esp when things got tricky

Mr Dunne

landlord

7 months ago

Got two tenants sorted quickly ,friendly staff.

Mrs Martindill

Purchaser

7 months ago

Excellent service

Mr Brown

Vendor

7 months ago

Great people to do business with

Very professional but relaxed and easy to relate with.
Updated at every stage and even chased up on things without being asked.
I would definitely use them again. This is the third occasion I’ve done business with them

Mr Palmer

Purchaser

7 months ago

Friendlty and efficient service

everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and very Professional.I would certainly recommend Millerson to anyone who asks.

Mrs Hedgecoe

Vendor

7 months ago

Excellent service with regular updates and staying on top of events.
Friendly team with no problem attitude. Willing to help wherever needed. Especially useful as we live a considerable distance away

Mr Brittan

Landlord

7 months ago

Feel it would be better to deal with one person throughout

Mr Alex Morcumb, Mrs Morcumb

Purchaser

7 months ago

impressed with the Millerson's team at Penzance, wouldn't go anywhere else

The Penzance team are without reservation a highly motivated team. We have found them to be: Professional, down to earth, work seamlessly between roles, always quick to respond to questions and keep the client timely informed. Dan, Joanne, Christine and Tony should be the model from which other offices should learn from. We wouldn't go anywhere else to let our properties than the Penzance branch. This has all come from the buying experience gained through the Penzance team.
Standards are easy to reach. Maintaining high standards is a much harder task. One that the Penzance team achieve.

Mrs M Southerton - Deceased

Vendor

7 months ago

Supportive, helpful and understanding

The service provided was excellent during a difficult time. The staff, particularly Sara, were kind,supportive and kept me up to date all the time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

Mrs V Wood

Purchaser

7 months ago

Helpful and polite .

They kept their finger on the ball. Somehow they managed to keep the sale going forward. When I phoned they were polite and helpful either answering my queries or getting back with answers .

Miss Frazer-Simpson

Tenant

7 months ago

Clear and easy.

Kindness and courtesy throughout. My path was smoothed at every stage. Everything was made clear and easy.

Mr Wiggall

Landlord

7 months ago

We recently had to relet our property and every thing went so smoothly as the circumstances where slightly difficult. We where kept informed all the way through.

Mr H Osborne

Vendor

7 months ago

Overall very good service especially from Jess King. After she left there was a period of confusion whilst a replacement was found. Eventually, Jo took over the reins and helped to conclude the matter.